Scarlett Gartmann - Girlfriend of Marco Rues - Borussia Dortmund... @scarlettgartmann

Jessica Rose Old - Girlfriend of JJ O'Donnell - Gateshed... @jessica_rose_uk

Lori Harvey - Girlfriend of Memphis Depay - Manchester United... @lori_harvey_

Dixie Pratt - Girlfriend of Romario - Retired Brazilian legend... @dixiepratt

Hazel O'Sullivan - Girlfriend of Andros Townsend - Newcastle

Aaliya Ceilia Wainwright - Girlfriend of Scott Sinclair - Aston Villa... @aaliyahceilia

Lucia Villalon - Girlfriend of Javier "Chicharito" Hernandez - Bayer Leverkusen... @slucia_villalon

Carolina Santana - Wife of Rafinha - Bayern Munich... @carolfesan

Sthefany Brito - Ex-wife of Alexandre Pato - Chelsea... @sthefanybrito

Daniella Jehle - Girlfriend of Marc-Andre ter Stegen - Barcelona... @danijehle_

Nataly Hormazabal - Girlfriend of Mauricio Isla - Marseille... @naty_horm

Kayla Collins - ex-Girlfriend of Ashley Cole - LA Galaxy... @kaylacollins

Izabel Andrijanic - Girlfriend of Mateo Kovacic - Real Madrid... @izabelandrijanic

Fiorella Mattheis - Girlfriend of Alexandre Pato - Chelsea

Silvina Luna - Ex-girlfriend of Fernando Gago - Boca Juniors...@silvinalunaoficial

Danielle Bux - Ex-wife of Gary Lineker - NBC Sports... @daniellebux

Candy Rae-Fleur - Girlfriend of Daley Blind - Manchester United...@candyraefleur

Bernadien Robben - Wife of Arjen Robber - Bayern Munich...

Samantha Martial - Wife of Anthony Martial - Manchester United...@samantha_martial

Andrea Salas - Wife of Keylor Navas - Real Madrid...@andreasalasb

Gisela Dulko - Wife of Fernando Gago - Boa Juniors...@giseladulko

Stephanie Bertram Rose - Girlfriend of Gregory van der Wiel - PSG...@rose_bertram

Patricia Jimenez - Girlfriend of Samuel Garcia - Villareal CF...@patrigaucho

Nives Celsius - Ex of Dino Drpic - Dinamo Zagreb...@nivescelsius

Katsia Zingarevich - Wife of Reading owner Anton Zingarevich...@katsia_d

Eva Pedros - Girlfriend of Juan Bernat - Bayern Munich...@evapedros_

Karla Mora - Wife of Guillermo Ochoa - Malaga...@kamo01

1/22/2016 - Lindsay Hagopian - Girlfriend of Geoff Cameron - Stoke...@lahagopian

Mandy Grace Capristo - Girlfriend of Metsut Ozil - Arsenal...@mandygracecapristo

Jessica Immobile - Wife of Ciro Immobile - Dortmund

Filipa Brandao - Girlfriend of Cedric Soares - Southampton...@filipabrandaoo

Billi Muchlow - Wife of Andy Carroll - West Ham...@billimucklow

Mireya Moreno - Girlfriend of Sergi Darder - Lyon...@mireyamm4

Chiara Picon - Girlfriend of Javier Pastore - PSG

Majda Sakho - Wife of Mamadou Sakho - Liverpool...@majdasakho

Louise Redknapp - Wife of Jaime Redknapp - Liverpool (retired)...@louiseredknapp

Sam Cooke - Girlfriend of Chris Smalling - Manchester United...@samcookephotography 

Maria Pletz - Girlfriend of Nico Schulz - Borussia Monchengladbach...@marryp_

Becky Nicholson - Fiance of Jamie Vardy - Leicester City

Saskia Lohr - Girlfriend of Leonardo Bittencourt - FC Koln...@saskia__32

Ana Ivanovic - Girlfriend of Bastian Schweinsteiger - Manchester United...@anaivanovic

Sarah Rich - Girlfriend of Julian Weigl - Borussia Dortmund...@sarah.rich_

Jenny Schmelzer - Wife of Marcel Schmelzer - Borussia Dortmund...@jenny_schmelzer

Nastassja Beutler - Girlfriend of Roman Burki - Borussia Dortmund...@nastassjalara

Cristina Ucles - Girlfriend of Ruben Duarte - RCD Espanyol...@cristinaucles

Natalia Coll - Girlfriend of Adrian Gonzalez - SD Eibar...@__natinat__

Marrion Valette - Wife of Alphonse Areola - Villarreal...@mnve8

Macarena Rodriguez - Girlfriend of Lucas Vazquez - Real Madrid...@makix89

Tess O'Reilly - Ex-Girlfriend of Nicklas Bendter & Andy Carrol...@tessoreillyofficial

Lena Terlau - Girlfriend of Julian Draxler - VfL Wolfsburg...@lena_terlau

Marina Luczenko - Girlfriend of Wojciech Szczesny - AS Roma...@marina_official

Sarah Brandner - Ex-girlfriend of Bastian Schweinsteiger - Manchester United...@sbrandner7

Sylvie Van der Vaart - Wife of Rafael Van der Vaart - Real Betis...@1misssmeis

Berta Moreno - Girlfriend of Joan Roman - SC Braga...@bertamorenos

Patrizia Ruiz - Wife of Miguel Angel - Atletico Madrid...@patzyruiz

Izabel Goulart - Rumored girlfriend of Kevin Trapp - PSG...@iza_goulart

Alba Vazquez - Wife of Juanmi Callejon - Club Bolivar...@albika

Sara Madeira - Wife of David Luiz - PSG...@saraedavid4

Rocio Millan - Girlfriend of Roberto Soldado - Villareal VF...@millan_ro

Camille Sold - Girlfriend of Morgan Schneiderlin - Manchester United

Maria Moreno - Girlfriend of Sergio Rico - FC Sevilla...mariamoreno_brown

Yaiza Navarro - Girlfriend of Rodrigo Moreno - Valencia... @yaiyai_5

Sandra Bachici - Wife of Adrian Mutu - FC Pune City... @sandra01bachici

Ariada Villares Cruz - Girlfriend of Inaki Williams - Athletico Bilbao... @arivcruzzz

Sofia Balbi - Girlfriend of Luis Suarez - Barcelona... @sofibalbi

Sidoni Biemont - Girlfriend of Adil Rami - Sevilla FC... @sidoniebiemont

Nagore Aramburu - Wife of Xabi Alonso - Bayern Munich... @ridolfifederica

Federica Ridalfi - Girlfriend of Guiliano Giannichedda - Retired (Italy)... @ridolfifederica

Barbora Skrtel - Wife of Martin Skrtel - Liverpool... 

Miska Hamsikova - Wife of Walter Gargano - Monterrey Club... @miskagargano

Dorota "Doda" Rabczewska - Ex-wife of Radoslaw Majdan - Poland (Retired)... @dodaqueen

Leah Totton - Girlfriend of Fraser Forster - Southampton... @officialdrleah

Tatjana Boenisch - Wife of Sebastian Boenisch - Bayer Leverkusen... @tatjana_bb

Natalie Weber - Wife of Mauro Zarate - West Ham United

Christina De Pinn - Girlfriend of Riccardo Montolivo - AC Milan... @cristinadepinofficial

Michaela Quattrociocche - Wife of Alberto Aquilani - AC Milan... @michelaquattrociocche

Christine Bleakley - Girlfriend of Frank Lampard - NYCFC... @christinelbleakley

Ilenia Vallejo - Girlfriend of Jonas Ramalho - Bilbao Athletic... @ilenia_vallejo

Jennifer Metcalfe - Ex of Jermaine Pennant - Wigan Athletic... @missjenjomet

Lauren Pope - Ex of Shaun Wright Phillips - New York Red Bulls... @laurenpopey

Carla Pardo - Wife of Claudio Bravo - Barcelona... @carlapardolizana

Luli Fernandez - Ex-Girlfriend of Pablo Mouche - Palmeiras... @lulifernandezok

Carolina Santana - Girlfriend of Rafinha - Bayern Munich... @carolsantaanaa

Clarice Alves - Wife of Marcelo - Real Madrid... @claricealves

Lilia Granadilla - Girlfriend of Alberto Moreno - Liverpool... @liliagranadilla

Carmen Hernandez - Wife of Gorka Iraizoz - Athletic Bilbao... @caresmi86

Sarah Loher - Girlfriend of Roberto Lago - Getafe CF... @saryloher

10/28/2015 -Jessica Lemarie-Pires - Wife of Robert Pires - Free agent France... @jessicalemariepires

Cristina De Pin - Wife of Riccardo Montolivo - AC Milan... @cristinadepinofficial

Elena Santarelli - Wife of Bernardo Corradi - Free agent Italy... @elenasantarelli

Leilana Dowding - Ex of Jeremie Aliadiere - Umm Salal... @leilanidowding

Frankie Sandford - Wife of Wayne Bridge - Retired (England)... @francescabridge

Melina Pitra - Girlfriend of Fabian Assmann - Quilmes... @melinapitra

Debora Salvalaggio - Ex of Matteo Ferrari - Montreal Impact... @deborasalvalaggio

Yesica Toscanini - Ex of Juan Riquelme - Retired (Argentina)... @yesicatoscanini

Milene Marx - Girlfriend of Luiz Gustavo - VfL Wolfsburg... @milenemarx

Katerina Kainourgiou - Ex of Georgios Samaras - West Brom... @katken85

Sabine Jemelijanova - Girlfriend of John Carew - Retired... @sabinejofficial

Gaelle Garcia - Matthias Bossaerts - Manchester City... @gaellegd

Sarah Jones - Wife of Jermaine Jones - New England Revolution... @sarahjoneslife

Lisa Weidenfeller - Wife of Roman Weidenfeller - Borussia Dortmund... @lisashine

Renata Langmannova - Ex Girlfriend of Martin Fenin - Chemnitzer FC... @renata_langmannova

Victoria Calderon - Girlfriend of Isco - Real Madrid... @vitocm89

Emma Rhys-Jones - Girlfriend of Gareth Bale - Real Madrid

Fanny Valbuena - Wife of Mathieu Valbuena - Lyon... @fannylvb 

Jenni Rueda - Girlfriend of Roberto Lago - Getafe CF... @jenniruedac

Marisol Gonzalez  - Wife of Rafael Marquez Lugo - Guadalajara... @marisolglzc

Alessia Tedeschi - Girlfriend of Cristiano Ronaldo - Real Madrid... @allesiatedeschi91

Sylwia Klose - Wife of Miroslov Klose - Lazio... @sylwi11

Jana Kirch - Wife of Oliver Kirch - Borussia Dortmund... @_janakirch_

Marissa Ponciano - Girlfriend of Iago Herrerin Buisan - Athletic Bilbao... @marysaps

Priscila Minuzzo - Fiance Alex Telles - Inter Milan... @priminuzzo

Sandra Tabares - Ex of Marc Bartra - FC Barcelona... @sandratabares

Anita Lovren - Wife of Dejan Lovren - Liverpool... @anitalovren

Riahannon Woods - Girlfriend of Mitchell Langerak - VfB Stuttgart... @riri_20

Aslihan Dogan - Girlfriend of Arda Turan - Barcelona... @doganaslihan

Winonah de Jong - Wife of Nigel de Jong - AC Milan... @winonahdejong

Francesca Cormanni - Girlfriend of Matteo Darmian - Manchester United... @francesca_ele_cormanni

Enza De Cristofaro - Girlfriend of Danilo D'ambrosio - Inter Milan... @enzadecristofaro

Charlotte Pirroni - Girlfriend of Florian Thauvin - Newcastle... @charlottepirroni

Laura Garcia Montes - Girlfriend of Juanfran Moreno - Deportivo de La Coruna... @laura_gm11

Tatyana Campillo - Girlfriend of Sergio Cudero - Sevilla... @tatyana_cs

Marta Ponsati - Wife of Jose Callejon - Napoli... @martaponsatiromero

Roberta Melo - Wife of Felipe Melo - Inter Milan... @robertamelo

Tatiane Baumjohann - Wife of Alexander Baumjohann - Hertha BSC... @tatibaumjohann

Michele Lacroix - Girlfriend of Kevin De Bruyne - Manchester City... @lacroixmichele

Nadja Morales - Wife of Alfredo Morales - FC Ingolstadt 04... @nadja1008

Raffaella Fico - Ex-girfriend of Cristiano & Balotelli... @ficoraffaella

Lisa Kapser - Girlfriend of Moritz Lietner - Borussia Dortmund... @lizaa_ka

Yolanthe Cabau - Wife of Wesley Sneijder - Galatasaray... @yolanthecabau

Pilar Rubio - Girlfriend of Sergio Ramos - Real Madrid... @pilarrubio_oficial

Clara Calsina - Wife of Andreu Fontes - Celta De Vigo... @clarins

8/25/2015 -Tugba Sahin - Wife of Nuri Sahin - Borussia Dortmund... @tugbasahinlovers

Semra Hunt - Wife of Aaron Hunt - VfL Wolfsburg... @semrahunt10

Lorena Bernal - Wife of Mikel Arteta - Arsenal... @lober99

Jessica Sterling - Wife of David Ospina - Arsenal... @jesysterling

Amra Silajdzic - Girlfriend of Edin Dzeko - AS Roma... @amra_silajdzic