Gaelle Garcia Diaz - Ex-Girlfriend of K.V. Oostende's (Belgium) Mathias Bossaerts... @gaellegd

Mirela Foric - Wife of Croatia's Daijo Srna... @mirelaforic

Klarka Necid - Wife of Croatia's Tomas Necid... @klarkanecid 

Katie Price - Reported fling of ex-Liverpool defender John Arne Riise... @officialkatieprice

Ana Sofia - Girlfriend of Real Madrid's Pepe... @asofiamoreira3

Rea Simone - Girlfriend of West Brom's James Chester... @reasimone

Charlotte Jackson - Wife of Welsh Manager Chris Coleman... @seecharlottej

Daria Valitova - Wife of FC Zenit St. Petersburg's Alexander Kokorin... @dariavalitova

Kristina Ivanova - Girlfriend of FC Terek Grozny's Oleg Ivanov... @kristina.ivanova

Alana Mamaev - Wife of Russia's Pavel Mamaev... @alana_mamaeva

Miranda Shelia - Girlfriend of Russian striker Fedor Smolov... @mimishelini

Anna Peszko - Wife of Poland's Slawomir Peszko... @annapeszko

Regina LaFolla - Wife of Atletico Madrid's Jose Gimenez

Miska Gargano - Wife of Monterrey Club's Walter Gargano... @miskagargano

Magda Zalinska - Girlfriend of Poland's Piotr Grzelczak...@magda.zalinska

Allie Long - US Woman's National Team midfielder... @allie_long_

Martina Maccari - Wife of Juventus' Leonardo Bonucci... @martinazoev

Larissa Pereira - Girlfriend of Liverpool's Firmino... @larissa_peereira

Sarah Jones - Girlfriend of Colorado Rapid and USA's Jermaine Jones... @sarahjoneslife

Chiara Biasi - Girlfriend of Juventus and Italy's Simone Zaza... @chiarabiasi 

Natalia Ignashevich - Wife of CSKA Moscow and Russia's Sergei Ignashevich... @natashevich

Enza D'ambrosio - Wife of Inter Milan's Danilo D'ambrosio... @enzadecristofaro

Sara McLean - Ex-girlfriend of Colorado Rapids and Team USA GK, Tim Howard... @saramcleanxx

Abra House - Girlfriend of Sporting Kansas City and USMNT Midfielder Graham Zusi... 

Yana Reid - Wife of West Ham's Winston Reid... @yanareid

Joanne O'Brien - Wife of West Ham's Joey O'Brien... @_mrsobrien

Maria Cataleya - Girlfriend of Liverpool's Emre Can

Sidonie Biemont - Girlfriend of Sevilla's Adil Rami... @sidoniebiemont

Sephora Coman - Wife of Bayern Munich's Kingsley Coman

Filipa Brandao - Girlfriend of Southampton's Cedric Soares... @filipabrandaoo

Samantha Collins - Wife of West Ham's James Collin's... @sammycollins1987

Alice Campello - Girlfriend of Real Madrid's Alvaro Morata... @alicecampello

Jessica Ziolek - Girlfriend of Napoli's Arkadiusz Milik... @dzanila95

Leonita Lekaj - Fiance of Arsenal's Granit Xhaka... @__ll.gx__ 

Annelie Alpert - Wife of Liverpool's Loris Karius... @anneliealpert

Cassandre Davis - Rumored Girlfriend of Real Madrid's Cristiano Ronaldo... @casidavis

Aurah Ruiz - Girlfriend of PSG's Jese Rodriguez... @aurah.ruiz

Rachelle Reijnders - Girlfriend of Tottenham's new Dutch signing Vincent Janssen... @rachellereijnders

Kayla Cardona - Girlfriend of Crystal Palace striker Connor Wickham... @kaylacadorna

Kate Pappas - Wife of Real Sal Lake and USA's Kyle Beckerman... @mskpap

Linda Zimany - Girlfriend of Bursaspor and Hungary's Balaza Dzsudzak... @morawis87

Cristina Morales - Girlfriend of Inter Milan and Chile's Gary Medel...@morawis87 

Valentina Baldini - Girlfriend of NYCFC's Andrea Pirlo

Jessica Ziolek - Girlfriend of Ajax & Poland's Arkadiusz Milik... @dzanila95

Victoria Saravia - Ex-girlfriend of PeƱarol striker Diego Forlan... @vic_saravia

Ludivine Payet - Wife of West Ham's Dimitri Payet

Lina Meyer - Girlfriend of Bayern Munich's Joshua Kimmich... @linam91

Larissa Saad - Girlfriend of PSG's Lucas Moura... @lariisaad

Marina Luczenko - Wife of Roma's Wojciech Szczesny... @marina_official

Carla Pereyra - Girlfriend of Atletico Madrid coach Diego Simeone... @carla.pereyra15

Paula Suarez - New girlfriend (reportedly) of Real Madrid & Portugal's Cristiano Ronaldo... @paulasuarezg

Ileana Salas - Girlfriend of Olympiakos' & Mexico's Alan Pulido... @ileanasalasl

Sarah felberbaum - Girlfriend of Roma's Daniele De Rossi... @sarahfelberbaum

Macarena Rodriguez - Girlfriend of Real Madrid's Lucas Vasquez... @makix89

Patricia Venegas - Wife of Liverpool's Luis Alberto... @patri201010

Kimberly Caldwell - Wife of Vancouver Whitecap's Jordan Harvey ... @_kimcaldwell

Annie Kilner - Girlfriend of Tottenham's Kyle Walker... @annievioletkilner

Noemie Happart - Girlfriend of Atletico Madrid's Yannick Carrasco... @noemiehappart

Becky G (Rebbecca Marie Gomez) - Girlfriend of LA Galaxy's Sebastian Lletget... @iambeckyg

Maria Pogrebnyak - Wife of Dynamo Moscow's Pavel Pogrebnyak... @mariapoga_

Inna Zhirkova - Wife of FC Zenit's Yuri Shirkova... @innazhirkova

Rafaella Szabo Witsel - Wife of FC Zenit's Alex Witsel... @r_babyberry

Maria Verkhovtseva - Ex-Girlfriend of Arsenal's Hector Bellerin... @mariaverh

Yanina Screpante - Wife of Chinese club Hebei China Fortune's Ezequiel Lavezzi... @yanaisok

Adriana Michael - Girlfriend of Arsenal's Jack Wilshere

Yana Reid - Wife of West Ham's Winston Reid... @yanareid

Paula Armani - Wife of Fluminense's Fred 

Flor Urdangarin - Girlfriend of Swansea's Federico Fernandez

Stacey Cooke Giggs - Wife of Manchester United legend Ryan Giggs

Julia Vandenweghe - Girlfriend of Everton's Romelu Lukaku... @djeewlz

Mackenzie Schoener - Ex-girlfriend of Sunderland's DeAndre Yedlin... @mackenziees94

Monica Puchalski - Girlfriend of Galatasaray's Lukas Podolski

Carina Wanzung - Girlfriend of Besiktas' Mario Gomez

Christel Castano - Wife of Manchester City's Pablo Zabaleta

Daniella Chavez - Reported fling of Real Madrid's Cristiano Ronaldo... @daniellachavezc

Nina Weiss - Girlfriend of Bayern Munich's Manuel Neuer

Larissa Saad - Girlfriend of PSG's Lucas Moura... @lariisaad

Caroline Berg Eriksen - Wife of Norwegian player Lars-Kristian Eriksen... @carolinebergeriksenno

Katja Butylina - Girlfriend of Baryern's David Alaba

Nicolle Begovic - Wife of Stoke's Asmir Begovic... @nicollebegovic

Jessica Ziolek - Girlfriend of Ajax striker Arek Milik... @dzanila95

Paula Morais - Girlfriend of retired Brazilian legend, Ronaldo... @paulagmorais

Melissa Reeves - Ex-girlfriend of Sunderland's Jack Rodwell... @djmelreeves

Isabel Dechert - Girlfriend of Borussia Dortmund's Neven Subotic

Kylie Bunbury - Sister of New England Revolution's Teal Bunbury... @kyliebunbury

Vanesa Lorenzo - Girlfriend of Carlos Puyol - Former Barcelona/Spain Defender... @vanesalorenzo_

Margaret Natsuki - Girlfriend of Shinji Kagawa - Borussia Dortmund... @maggymoon

Laura Merrin - Everton Ladies star... @laura_merrin10

Sinem Kobal - Girlfriend of Arda Turan - Barcelona... @sinemkobal

Berta Requeno - Girlfriend of Hector Bellerin - Arsenal... @berta222

Ferne McCann - Rumoured girlfriend of Dele Alli - Tottenham... @fernemccann

Maxine Ashley de Wit - Ex-girlfriend of Gregory van der Wiel - PSG... maxineashleydewit

Anna Mariana Ortega - Wife of Casemiro - Real Madrid... @annamarianacasemiro